Algeness®

What is Algeness®?

Algeness® is a 100% natural and biodegradable product. It is suitable for all patients seeking a high-quality, anti-allergenic and very safe dermal filler.

Algeness® consists of purified agarose gel (polysaccharides), is completely biocompatible with the human body and does not contain any crosslinked synthetic chemicals (BDDE). This way, Algeness® can be completely and safely absorbed by the body over time.

Treatment

Algeness® offers excellent tolerability and biocompatibility, with insignificant immunological reactions in most cases. Depending on the body part, the duration of the treatment is 20–30 minutes. There is no need to factor in downtime; generally, patients go about their everyday tasks straight after having undergone the treatment. The effect of Algeness® lasts up to 12 months, depending on the patient, the injection quantity and the depth of injection.

Treatment areas

  • Lips augmentation

  • Rejuvenation of the back of the hand

  • Modelling of facial zones

  • Smoothing of neck and décolleté

  • Scars


“What you see is what you get!”

Thanks to its molecular and biophysical structure, as well as its exceptional microinjection and massage technology, Algeness® delivers immediate results. It does not migrate through the tissue or change its form. The agarose gel thus ensures natural facial expressions.

Algeness®

Was ist Algeness®?

Algeness® ist ein 100 % natürliches und biologisch abbaubares Produkt. Es ist für alle Patienten geeignet, die nach einer qualitativ hochwertigen, antiallergischen und möglichst sicheren Dermal-Gesichtsinjektion suchen.

Algeness® besteht aus gereinigtem Agarose-Gel (Polysaccharide), ist vollständig biokompatibel mit dem menschlichen Körper und enthält keine vernetzten synthetischen Chemikalien (BDDE). So kann Algeness® mit der Zeit vollständig und sicher vom Körper absorbiert werden.

Behandlung

Algeness® bietet eine exzellente Verträglichkeit und Biokompatibilität mit meistens unerheblicher immunologischer Reaktion. Je nach Körperpartie dauert eine Behandlung 20–30 Minuten. Es muss mit keinen Ausfallzeiten gerechnet werden, in der Regel gehen Patienten direkt nach der Behandlung ihren alltäglichen Arbeiten nach. Die Wirkung von Algeness® hält je nach Patient, Injektionsmenge und -tiefe bis zu 12 Monate an.

Anwendungsbereiche

  • Volumenaufbau Lippen
  • Modellage Gesichtspartien
  • Verjüngung Handrücken
  • Hals und Dekolleté glätten
  • Narben

„What you see is what you get!“

Dank seiner molekularen und biophysischen Struktur sowie einer einzigartigen Mikroinjektions- und Massagetechnik kann Algeness® sofort Ergebnisse liefern. Es wandert nicht im Gewebe und verändert seine Form nicht. So sorgt das Agarose-Gel für eine natürliche Gesichtsmimik.

 
phone-block

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Haben Sie Fragen? Möchten Sie einen Termin vereinbaren?
Rufen Sie uns einfach an: +49 172 682 38 36
Kontaktieren Sie uns!