Mesotherapy

What is mesotherapy?

Mesotherapy is a gentle method of maintaining the body’s natural beauty and capacities into advanced age. In addition to having a revitalising effect, the microinjections can be supplemented with certain active ingredients

to help erase the signs of aging. The microinjection technique channels growth concentrates directly into broad areas of the skin’s deep layers.

Treatment

Vitamins, minerals, amino acids, and hyaluronic acid are evenly, precisely, and comfortably delivered right where they are needed, deep beneath the skin’s surface. The effect is very similar to that of the body’s own substances.

Treatment areas

  • Wrinkles, mimic wrinkles, drooping corners of the mouth

  • Skin smoothing and tightening

  • Hair loss

  • Cellulite and local fat deposits (hips, upper thighs, butt, stomach)

  • Acne, pigment disorders, spider veins, and couperose

  • Stretch marks and scars

  • Eczema, psoriasis, and rosacea

  • Excessive sweating


Benefits

Mesotherapy is a gentle procedure that produces natural-looking results. It is considerably less expensive than surgical treatments, has few side effects, and is practically pain-free. Skin, hair and connective tissue can be improved from the inside out.

Mesotherapie

Was ist Mesotherapie

Die Mesotherapie ist eine schonende Methode, um die natürliche Schönheit und Leistungsfähigkeit des Körpers bis ins hohe Alter zu erhalten. Neben ihrer allgemeinen vitalisierenden Wirkung können die Mikroinjektionen durch die Zugabe bestimmter Wirkstoffe helfen,

die Spuren der Zeit verschwinden zu lassen. Durch die Mikroinjektionstechnik werden Aufbaukonzentrate großflächig in die Tiefe der Haut geschleust.

Behandlung

Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Aminosäuren und Hyaluronsäure werden gleichmäßig, exakt und fast schmerzfrei in die richtige Tiefe unter die Haut gebracht. Die Wirkung entspricht den körpereigenen Substanzen.

Anwendungsbereiche

  • Fältchen, Mimische Falten, hängende Mundwinkel
  • Hautstraffung/-glättung
  • Haarausfall
  • Cellulite und lokale Fettdepots (Hüften, Oberschenkel, Po, Bauch)
  • Akne, Pigmentstörungen, Besenreiser und Couperose
  • Dehnungsstreifen und Narben
  • Neurodermitis, Psoriasis und Rosazea
  • Übermäßiges Schwitzen

Vorteile

Mesotherapie ist ein schonendes Verfahren, das natürlich wirkende Ergebnisse erzielt. Sie ist gegenüber chirurgischen Eingriffen deutlich preiswerter, nebenwirkungsarm und nahezu schmerzfrei. Haut, Haare und Bindegewebe können von innen heraus verbessert werden.

 
phone-block

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Haben Sie Fragen? Möchten Sie einen Termin vereinbaren?
Rufen Sie uns einfach an: +49 172 682 38 36.
Kontaktieren Sie uns!