Mitochondrial therapy

What is mitochondrial therapy?

We now know that illnesses and signs of aging are caused by changes in the cell’s mitochondria and not, as we believed for many years, by damaged genetic material.

The therapy therefore focuses on mitochondria, which are important organelles in the human body that provide every cell with energy. To do this, the mitochondria produce a special substance called ATP (adenosine diphosphate) to transfer energy.

Energy in the form of ATP controls the natural sequence of physiological processes that take place in the body’s cells. Each day, mitochondria need to produce as much energy as a person's weight. This energy is constantly supplied to and used by every organ of the body. Possible disturbances in mitochondrial ATP production (mitochondrial disease) can lead to what is known as a bio-energetic deficit. This can cause functional problems for the internal organs that are not being supplied with enough energy.

Functional problems in the mitochondria can also trigger “diseases of civilisation.” The symptoms, location, extent, and length of the illness, as well as the time at which it begins, are affected by additional individual factors.

Treatment

Treatment areas

  • Food sensitivities, allergies, eczema, asthma, hay fever, psoriasis

  • Autoimmune disorders, Hashimoto’s disease, multiple sclerosis

  • CFS (chronic fatigue syndrome), MCS (multiple chemical syndrome), electrical sensitivity

  • Chronic bacterial infections, susceptibility to infections (bronchial, middle ear, tonsils, stomach)

  • Degeneration of internal organs

  • Dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Parkinson's disease

  • Depression, schizophrenia, epilepsy, neurosis, psychosis

  • Diabetes mellitus, obesity, metabolic syndrome

  • Heart attack, stroke, atherosclerosis, high blood pressure, circulatory disorders

  • Epstein–Barr virus, mononucleosis

  • Cancer

  • Migraines, anaemia

  • Vitamin deficiencies, lipid metabolic disorder

  • Early aging, memory and concentration disorders

  • Digestive disorders

  • Chronic inflammation


Benefits

Special functional parameters are now available to assess mitochondrial function. These can be identified as part of my OBERON consultation. The idea behind regenerative mitochondrial medicine comes from naturopathic medicine and is only partially recognised by traditional medicine because, from the viewpoint of traditional medicine, effectiveness is not yet fully proven.

Mitochondrientherapie

Was ist Mitochondrientherapie

Wir wissen heute, das die Ursachen von Krankheiten und Alterserscheinungen vor allem auch in den Mitochondrien der Zellen des Körpers zu suchen sind und nicht, wie jahrzehntelang angenommen, im geschädigten Erbgut.

Den Ausgangspunkt der Therapie bilden deshalb die Mitochondrien – das sind wichtige Organellen im menschlichen Körper, die jede Zelle mit Energie versorgen. Dafür produzieren Mitochondrien den speziellen energietragenden Stoff ATP (Adenosintriphosphat).

Energie in Form von ATP bedingt den natürlichen Ablauf physiologischer Prozesse, die in den Zellen stattfinden. Jeder Mensch sollte durch seine Mitochondrien tagtäglich so viel Energie, wie er selbst wiegt, produzieren. Diese Energie wird ununterbrochen jedem Organ des Körpers zur Verfügung gestellt und verbraucht. Eventuelle Störungen der mitochondrialen ATP-Bildung (Mitochondriopathie) führen zu dem sogenannten "Bioenergetischen Defizit". Als Folge dessen kommt es zu Funktionsstörungen der mit Energie unterversorgten Organe.

Auch die Funktionsstörungen der Mitochondrien sind Auslöser der Zivilisationskrankheiten. Die Symptome, der Ort, die Schwere und Dauer der Erkrankung, sowie der Zeitpunkt des Beginns werden durch individuelle, zusätzliche Faktoren modifiziert.

Behandlung

Anwendungsbereiche

  • ADHS, ADS
  • Nahrungsmittelintoleranz, Allergien, Neurodermitis, Asthma, Heuschnupfen, Psoriasis,
  • Autoimmunerkrankungen, Thyreoiditis Hashimoto, multiple Sklerose
  • CFS (Chronisches Müdigkeitssyndrom), MCS (Multiple Chemical Syndrom), Elektrosensitivität
  • Chronische bakterielle Entzündungen, Infektanfälligkeit (Bronchien, Mittelohr, Tonsillen, Magen)
  • Degeneration innerer Organe
  • Demenz, Alzheimer, Parkinson
  • Depression, Schizophrenie, Epilepsie, Neurose, Psychose
  • Diabetes mellitus, Adipositas, metabolisches Syndrom
  • Herzinfarkt, Schlaganfall, Arteriosklerose, Bluthochdruck, Durchblutungsstörungen
  • Ebstein-Barr Virus, Mononukleose
  • Krebs
  • Migräne, Anämie
  • Vitaminmangel, Fettstoffwechselstörung
  • Vorzeitige Alterung, Gedächtnis- und Konzentrationsstörungen
  • Darmerkrankungen
  • chronische Entzündungen

Vorteile

Es existieren mittlerweile spezielle Funktionsparameter zur Einschätzung der Mitochondrienfunktion, diese zeigen sich im Rahmen meiner Oberon-Untersuchung. Der Ansatz der regenerativen Mitochondrien-Medizin stammt aus der naturheilkundlichen Medizin und wird durch die Schulmedizin nur teilweise anerkannt, weil der Nachweis der Wirksamkeit aus Sicht der Schulmedizin noch nicht vollständig gelungen sei.

 
phone-block

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Haben Sie Fragen? Möchten Sie einen Termin vereinbaren?
Rufen Sie uns einfach an: +49 172 682 38 36
Kontaktieren Sie uns!